page

Fashion is DEATH

I am overwhelmed with the enormous response of my friends, blogger friends and readers with my previous post.  Do not worry I am still alive and living my own life in this cut throat environment.  Though sometimes the heat stresses the situation but I do not mind at all, as long as I know for a fact that I did not do anything to hurt others along the way.   I do not have to take the pain and think about the negative aspects in life, they are just tiny bumps in my beautiful life.

Last Saturday when we attended the party of our boss (which I will be sharing with you on my next post).  I decided to wear something awesome, I got my fashion inspiration from these two ladies who looked so awesome in Turbans, Vanessa of onefrozenmargarita and Gizelle of vanillaicecream & shopyapi.  So what I did was experiment on my turban, wore my new pair of shoes from Substance, and rocked on my Fashion is Death shirt and yes I did experiment with my lip color which everyone loved.

I never felt good about empowering my life with goodness and happiness, I do not want to succumb with all the negative stuff surrounding me since in the first place I was never at fault.  One more thing, I am so excited to deliver some great news before the end of this  year.  I know I am just so excited about it.  Hold your hands up guys because GOODNESS RULES!!!

top: FIGHT store

jeans: GRAB jeans

shoes: Substance Bangkok

bag: Marc by Marc Jacobs

nail polish: vibrant pink from ETUDE

turban: FIGHT store

lip color: Etude pale pink

necklace: F21

earrings: Elle Veztida

19 comments

  1. SWEET! I LOVE the turban on you, but I mentioned that to you on Twitter already, right? I know you will come through anything that you are going through stronger than ever!

    I now want to rock a turban :)

    xoxo
    Cyrillynn

  2. This is one of my favorite looks of yours ever, girly! The turban looks amazing. Just love everything. And you know I admire your strength and endurance in life. You’re a star, and you can handle anything! Big hugs to you, Sweet!

  3. Sweet,

    So loving this look on you. May pagka boho and casual at the same time. Óh and I´m glad that you have a positive outlook in life despite the not so positive things that are happening around us. More power! :)

Leave a Reply

